Saturday, September 4, 2010

Executive Of The Year Award

. Saturday, September 4, 2010

And the award goes too....
Wichita Wind Sizzlers owner zsiegri. He is now recognized as the 5th award holder in Wright world history.
He took over a 60-102 franchise that was last in the division the year before.
He then guided them to a 98 win season, a division title and berth in the NLCS.
Not bad for the first season in Wright wouldn't you say?

Congratulations to the new award winner on their success and hopefully many more successful seasons to come.